Travelchick

My adventures and mis-adventures as I travel here and there

At Least I’m Not…

….moving by bicycle! Like this guy. Though I admire his principles and, let’s face it, I’ve been there before (I once carried a TV 3 or 4 blocks on a bicycle), I just think it would be a little more difficult to keep my cat on my lap on a bicycle. It’s great what a little perspective can do- I get to use a CAR?! WOO-HOO!!!

Besides, biking is dangerous as this sign clearly shows…

Can you imagine this happening while loaded up with moving? You may never move again.

For the guy on the front right, it's a matter of life or death


This will not be me.

January 12, 2010 - Posted by | Travel, United States | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

